Events under 'International D-One Events'

Print
Events under 'International D-One Events'
Thursday, December 12, 2019

Event Name

Date

D-One Winter Training, Palamos ESP

Sunday, January 19, 2020 1:00 am - Saturday, January 25, 2020 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

ITA - Campionato Italiano, Santa Margherita Ligure, ITA

Saturday, April 18, 2020 9:00 am - Sunday, April 19, 2020 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

European Championship, Palamos ESP

Thursday, April 30, 2020 1:00 am - Sunday, May 03, 2020 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

GBR - 2020 Lymington Regatta

Saturday, July 11, 2020 1:00 pm - Sunday, July 12, 2020 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

GBR - National Championship, Coniston SC

Friday, August 14, 2020 12:00 pm - Sunday, August 16, 2020 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Gold Cup, Lipno CZE

Wednesday, September 02, 2020 9:00 am - Sunday, September 06, 2020 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar