Events under 'International D-One Events'
Saturday, April 20, 2019

Event Name

Date

ITA - Open Italian Championship, Rapallo

Friday, May 10, 2019 11:00 am - Sunday, May 12, 2019 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2019 Gold Cup - Lac du Der, FRA

Friday, June 07, 2019 12:00 pm - Monday, June 10, 2019 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

CZE - National Championship, Lake Lipno

Saturday, June 15, 2019 1:00 pm - Sunday, June 16, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

GBR - 2019 Lymington Regatta

Saturday, July 13, 2019 1:00 pm - Sunday, July 14, 2019 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

GBR - National Championship, South Shields

Friday, August 09, 2019 12:00 pm - Sunday, August 11, 2019 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2019 European Championships, Lac Biel, SUI

Thursday, September 12, 2019 10:00 am - Sunday, September 15, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar